Staff

Buck Cochran, Chief Executive Officer

Buck is responsible for strategic planning and community and board relations. Contact Buck at buck.cochran@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

Jeni Kirk, Chief Operating Officer

Jeni handles all of the day-to-day operations at Peacehaven. Contact Jeni at jeni.kirk@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

Mark Socha, Director of Operations

Mark is responsible for all farming and property operations and for the Americorps VISTA program. Contact Mark at mark.socha@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

 

 

Melissa Floyd Pickard, Clinical Director

Melissa is responsible for the clinical and social work needs of the Peacehaven community. Contact Melissa at melissa.floydpickard@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

Adam Barnes, Home Life Leader

Adam is responsible for managing the daily life of Susan’s View. Contact Adam at adam.barnes@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

Becky Cain, Live-in Resident Assistant 

Becky provides care to the Core Members focused on personal development and skill building. Contact Becky at becky.cain@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

 

Zach Janda, Part-time Live-Out Resident Assistant

Zach provides care to the Core Members focused on personal development and skill building. Contact Zach at zach.janda@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

 

Timber Beeninga, Grant Writer/Program Developer – Americorps VISTA

Timber is responsible for writing grants and developing new programs at Peacehaven. Contact Timber at timber.beeninga@peacehavenfarm.org.

 

Courtney Stamey, Pastoral Resident

Courtney provides spiritual formation and guidance to our Core Members and other staff seeking spiritual formation and direction. Contact Courtney at courtney@fbcgso.org

Evelyn Nadler, Bookkeeper

Contact Evelyn at Evnadler@aol.com

© 2018 Peacehaven Community Farm. All rights reserved. Privacy Policy        Non Profit Web Design by New Media Campaigns